S.No.	Post	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Chairman	Dr.H.Muthukrishnan M.D.,D.M.,DNB.,	Dean	9442526244
2	Co - Chairman	Dr.N.Ramesh M.D.,	Medical superintendent	9443561317
3	Vice Principal	Dr.P.S.Chitra M.D.,	Professor of Anatomy	9443864424
4	Representative of Legal Authority	Mr.Manoharan	Advocate	
5	Representative of Police Administration	Superintendent of Police,Ariyalur District		
6	Representative of Local Media	Mr.Senthil Kumar	Journalist	9750250001
7	NGO involved in Youth activities	Mr.Mathiazhagan		
8	Representative of Faculty member	Dr.S.Syed Ali fathima M.D.,	Associate Professor of Biochemistry	7339680816
9	Senior Warden,Ladies Hostel	Dr.K.Anbarasi M.D.,	Assistant Professor of Physiology	9976871764
10	Senior Warden, Gents Hostel	Dr.S.Nedunchezhiyan M.D.,	Associate Professor of Anatomy	9994338127
11	Representative of Student belonging to the fresher's category	Mr.T.Aravinthan	Student	9043736643
12	Representative of Student belonging to the senior category	Mr.Vishal Gobinath	Student council president	8754604749
13	Representative of Non Teaching Staff	Mr.R.Bijukumar	J.A.O.	9486842700